Home > Who We Are > Our Teams

Our Teams


Our Teams continuously work hard to ensure we deliver the best solutions for you and your business.


Our management team has a combination of extensive knowledge within the IT industry, as well as a history of fantastic recruitment decisions, which together help make Storm what it is today.

From the beginning of Storm, our business has always had a warm and friendly culture, with many long-serving members of staff, our core values and a different approach to business. Our unique strategy has been the main reason for our success. We now have more than 150 staff, a number which is continuing to grow through our hugely successful graduate scheme.

John Brooker

Managing Director

Randers Marquis

Chief Finance Officer

Karen Anstey

Finance Director

Trevor Nickolls

Sales Director

Mark Smith

Operations Director

Nick Umney

Services and Solutions Director

Lucy Drinkwater

Solutions Manager

John Alexander Brooker

Operations Manager

Chris Gill

Service Desk Manager

Anna Renaud

Partner Marketing Manager

Holly Jones

Marketing Manager

Chris Chandler

Sales Operations Manager

James Lavin

Configuration Centre Manager

Connor Massey

Logistics Centre Manager

Ben Morrison

Sales Manager - New Business

Matt Gamage

Sales Manager - New Business

Lisa Sadler

Executive Assistant to MD

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Discover Storm’s latest news today by signing up to our monthly newsletter.